Hello!

This is a very quick post to check myself, I have absolutely no idea what I am doing. BUT, so many people over the last 12 months have encouraged us to blog our life. I feel it will be a brilliant way to share memories and our journey ‘living a controversial life’ with the world and hopefully one-day, something for my boys to look back on (and wonder how the hell they survived) pahaha!

I will blog about everything: my life, our memories, our lifestyle, food, experiences, my son’s type 1 diabetes and everything in-between.

There will be teething problems – of that I am sure!

Keep in touch!

Rose 🙂

Leave a Reply

